Jon-Erik Kellso and The EarRegulars "In The Land of Beginning Again" - Brand new Jazzology Records CD, released August, '15

Recorded in New Orleans in April of 2015, this is our second CD. Featured along with regular EarRegulars Jon-Erik Kellso on trumpet and Matt Munisteri on guitar and vocals are New Orleanians Evan Christopher on clarinet and Kerry Lewis on bass. Hot stuff! 

tunes: New Orleans Shuffle

Kissing My Baby Goodnight

EarRegularity (written by J-EK)

Blues In My Heart


Smoke Rings

Surrender Blue (El Azul de la Rendicion) (by Evan Christopher)

Out of the Gate (by J-EK)

Once In a While

In the Land of Beginning Again